List of the students selected as Govt. School Teacher

S.NO	Name	Selection	Batch
1.	Hira Lal	Govt. School Teacher	P.O. 1989-90
2.	Sukhwinder Singh	Govt. School Teacher	P.O. 1989-90
3.	Rajinder Singh	Govt. School Teacher	C.S 1989-90
4.	Jalaur Singh	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C 1991-92
5.	Balwant Singh	Govt. School Teacher	C.S. 1993-94
6.	Jagjiwan Ram	Govt. School Teacher	C.S. 1994-95
7.	Manjit Singh	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C. 1994-95
8.	Usha Rani	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C. 1995-96
9.	Sarabjit Kaur	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C. 1995-96
10.	Jagmohan	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C. 1997-98
11.	Sanjeev Kumar	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C. 1998-99
12.	Jasbir Singh	Govt. School Teacher	C.S 1998-99
13.	Krishan singh	School Teacher	G.C.C. 1999-2000
14.	Bahadur singh	Trained Graduate Teacher in C.S. 1999-2000 Jawahar Navodhya Vidaylaya	
15.	Rupinder Kaur	Science Teacher C.S. 2000-01	
16.	Ranjit Singh	School Teacher ,Goindwal C.S 2001-02	
17.	Suman	Govt. Teacher in Jawahar Navodhya Vidaylaya	G.C.C. 2003-04
18.	Navjot	Govt. School Teacher	C.S. 2003-04
19.	Davinder Singh	PGT teacher in Kendraya Vidyala	C.S. 2006-07
20.	Ajaib Singh	School Teacher	G.C.C 2006-07

21.	Jasvir Singh	School Teacher	C.S 2006-07
22.	Bhupinder	School Teacher	C.S 2006-07
23.	Vinod Kumar	Govt. School Teacher	C.S. 2007-08
24.	Mandeep Singh	School Teacher	G.C.C. 2007-08
25.	Vinod Kumar	Math Teacher	C.S 2008-09
26.	Akwinder	School Teacher	C.S 2008-09
27.	Chhinder Kaur	School Teacher	C.S 2008-09
28.	Gurwinder Singh	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C.2009-10
29.	Happy Navneet singh	Govt. School Teacher	P.C.S. 2010-11
30.	Harkamal Kaur	Govt. School Teacher	C.S. 2010-11
31.	Samta	Govt. School Teacher	C.S. 2010-11 & P.C.S. 2010-11
32	Amarjit Kaur	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C (M)
33.	Jatinder Kaur	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C (M)
33.	Jatinder Kaur	Govt. School Teacher	G.C.C (M)