List of the students selected as officers in LIC / GIC

Name	Selection	Batch
Daljit Singh	Development Officer LIC	P.O. 1987-88
Karam Singh	A.D.O. (LIC)	C.S. 1987-88
Ang Dui	Development Officer (LIC)	C.S. 1988-89
Jagmeet Singh	Development Officer (LIC)	G.C.C. 1998-99
Rupinderjit singh	Development Officer(LIC)	G.C.C. 1998-99
Ram Singh	A.A.O in LIC	C.S. 1989-90
Anil Kumar	Development Officer	C.S. 1994-95
Suresh Kumar	Development Officer (LIC)	C.S. 2006-07
Suresh Kumar	A.D.O. In LIC	G.C.C. 2007-08
Jaswinder	A.D.O. In LIC	C.S 2012-2013
Mandeep	A.D.O. In LIC	C.S 2012-2013
Simerjit Kaur	Development Office(LIC)	P.O. 2012-13
	Karam Singh Ang Dui Jagmeet Singh Rupinderjit singh Ram Singh Anil Kumar Suresh Kumar Suresh Kumar Jaswinder Mandeep	Karam Singh A.D.O. (LIC) Ang Dui Development Officer (LIC) Jagmeet Singh Development Officer (LIC) Rupinderjit singh Development Officer(LIC) Ram Singh A.A.O in LIC Anil Kumar Development Officer Suresh Kumar Development Officer (LIC) Suresh Kumar A.D.O. In LIC Jaswinder A.D.O. In LIC Mandeep A.D.O. In LIC